Every House Member Who Voted to Slash Your Health Care

Photo courtesy of Carlos Barria/Reuters

On May 4, the House voted to rip apart our health care system by passing a dangerous bill that covers fewer people, raises costs, guts Medicaid, and gives $600 billion in tax breaks to the mega-wealthy. Use the chart below to learn which Congress members voted in favor of ripping apart our health care.

Once this bill goes to the Senate, it will also go back to the House again—and we are ready to tell these House members we won’t forget their votes in 2018. If your representative is on this list, call them using our tool below and let them know this is shameful. 

House Member District Voted
Don Young AK-1 Yes
Bradley Byrne AL-1 Yes
Martha Roby AL-2 Yes
Mike D. Rogers AL-3 Yes
Robert B. Aderholt AL-4 Yes
Mo Brooks AL-5 Yes
Gary Palmer AL-6 Yes
Rick Crawford AR-1 Yes
French Hill AR-2 Yes
Steve Womack AR-3 Yes
Bruce Westerman AR-4 Yes
Martha E. McSally AZ-2 Yes
Paul Gosar AZ-4 Yes
David Schweikert AZ-6 Yes
Trent Franks AZ-8 Yes
Doug LaMalfa CA-1 Yes
Tom McClintock CA-4 Yes
Paul Cook CA-8 Yes
Jeff Denham CA-10 Yes
David Valadao CA-21 Yes
Devin Nunes CA-22 Yes
Kevin McCarthy CA-23 Yes
Steve Knight CA-25 Yes
Ed Royce CA-39 Yes
Ken Calvert CA-42 Yes
Mimi Walters CA-45 Yes
Dana Rohrabacher CA-48 Yes
Darrell Issa CA-49 Yes
Duncan Hunter CA-50 Yes
Scott Tipton CO-3 Yes
Ken Buck CO-4 Yes
Doug Lamborn CO-5 Yes
Matt Gaetz FL-1 Yes
Neal Dunn FL-2 Yes
Ted Yoho FL-3 Yes
John Rutherford FL-4 Yes
Ron DeSantis FL-6 Yes
Bill Posey FL-8 Yes
Daniel Webster FL-11 Yes
Gus Bilirakis FL-12 Yes
Dennis A. Ross FL-15 Yes
Vern Buchanan FL-16 Yes
Tom Rooney FL-17 Yes
Brian Mast FL-18 Yes
Francis Rooney FL-19 Yes
Mario Diaz-Balart FL-25 Yes
Carlos Curbelo FL-26 Yes
Earl L. “Buddy” Carter GA-1 Yes
Drew Ferguson GA-3 Yes
Rob Woodall GA-7 Yes
Austin Scott GA-8 Yes
Doug Collins GA-9 Yes
Jody B. Hice GA-10 Yes
Barry Loudermilk GA-11 Yes
Rick W. Allen GA-12 Yes
Tom Graves GA-14 Yes
Rod Blum IA-1 Yes
David Young IA-3 Yes
Steve King IA-4 Yes
Raúl R. Labrador ID-1 Yes
Mike Simpson ID-2 Yes
Peter Roskam IL-6 Yes
Mike Bost IL-12 Yes
Rodney Davis IL-13 Yes
Randy Hultgren IL-14 Yes
John Shimkus IL-15 Yes
Adam Kinzinger IL-16 Yes
Darin M. LaHood IL-18 Yes
Jackie Walorski IN-2 Yes
Jim Banks IN-3 Yes
Todd Rokita IN-4 Yes
Susan W. Brooks IN-5 Yes
Luke Messer IN-6 Yes
Larry Bucshon IN-8 Yes
Trey Hollingsworth IN-9 Yes
Roger Marshall KS-1 Yes
Lynn Jenkins KS-2 Yes
Kevin Yoder KS-3 Yes
Ron Estes KS-4 Yes
James Comer KY-1 Yes
Brett Guthrie KY-2 Yes
Harold Rogers KY-5 Yes
Andy Barr KY-6 Yes
Steve Scalise LA-1 Yes
Clay Higgins LA-3 Yes
Mike Johnson LA-4 Yes
Ralph Abraham LA-5 Yes
Garret Graves LA-6 Yes
Andy Harris MD-1 Yes
Bruce Poliquin ME-2 Yes
Jack Bergman MI-1 Yes
Bill Huizenga MI-2 Yes
Justin Amash MI-3 Yes
John Moolenaar MI-4 Yes
Fred Upton MI-6 Yes
Tim Walberg MI-7 Yes
Mike Bishop MI-8 Yes
Paul Mitchell MI-10 Yes
Dave Trott MI-11 Yes
Jason Lewis MN-2 Yes
Erik Paulsen MN-3 Yes
Tom Emmer MN-6 Yes
Ann Wagner MO-2 Yes
Blaine Luetkemeyer MO-3 Yes
Vicky Hartzler MO-4 Yes
Sam Graves MO-6 Yes
Billy Long MO-7 Yes
Jason Smith MO-8 Yes
Trent Kelly MS-1 Yes
Gregg Harper MS-3 Yes
Steven M. Palazzo MS-4 Yes
George Holding NC-2 Yes
Virginia Foxx NC-5 Yes
Mark Walker NC-6 Yes
David Rouzer NC-7 Yes
Richard Hudson NC-8 Yes
Robert Pittenger NC-9 Yes
Patrick T. McHenry NC-10 Yes
Mark Meadows NC-11 Yes
Ted Budd NC-13 Yes
Kevin Cramer ND-1 Yes
Jeff Fortenberry NE-1 Yes
Don Bacon NE-2 Yes
Adrian Smith NE-3 Yes
Tom MacArthur NJ-3 Yes
Rodney Frelinghuysen NJ-11 Yes
Steve Pearce NM-2 Yes
Mark Amodei NV-2 Yes
Lee Zeldin NY-1 Yes
Peter T. King NY-2 Yes
John J. Faso NY-19 Yes
Elise Stefanik NY-21 Yes
Claudia Tenney NY-22 Yes
Tom Reed NY-23 Yes
Chris Collins NY-27 Yes
Steve Chabot OH-1 Yes
Brad Wenstrup OH-2 Yes
Jim Jordan OH-4 Yes
Bob Latta OH-5 Yes
Bill Johnson OH-6 Yes
Bob Gibbs OH-7 Yes
Warren Davidson OH-8 Yes
Pat Tiberi OH-12 Yes
Steve Stivers OH-15 Yes
James B. Renacci OH-16 Yes
Jim Bridenstine OK-1 Yes
Markwayne Mullin OK-2 Yes
Frank D. Lucas OK-3 Yes
Tom Cole OK-4 Yes
Steve Russell OK-5 Yes
Greg Walden OR-2 Yes
Mike Kelly PA-3 Yes
Scott Perry PA-4 Yes
Glenn Thompson PA-5 Yes
Bill Shuster PA-9 Yes
Tom Marino PA-10 Yes
Lou Barletta PA-11 Yes
Keith Rothfus PA-12 Yes
Lloyd K. Smucker PA-16 Yes
Tim Murphy PA-18 Yes
Mark Sanford SC-1 Yes
Joe Wilson SC-2 Yes
Jeff Duncan SC-3 Yes
Trey Gowdy SC-4 Yes
Tom Rice SC-7 Yes
Kristi Noem SD-1 Yes
Phil Roe TN-1 Yes
John J. Duncan Jr. TN-2 Yes
Chuck Fleischmann TN-3 Yes
Scott DesJarlais TN-4 Yes
Diane Black TN-6 Yes
Marsha Blackburn TN-7 Yes
David Kustoff TN-8 Yes
Louie Gohmert TX-1 Yes
Ted Poe TX-2 Yes
Sam Johnson TX-3 Yes
John Ratcliffe TX-4 Yes
Jeb Hensarling TX-5 Yes
Joe L. Barton TX-6 Yes
John Culberson TX-7 Yes
Kevin Brady TX-8 Yes
Michael McCaul TX-10 Yes
K. Michael Conaway TX-11 Yes
Kay Granger TX-12 Yes
Mac Thornberry TX-13 Yes
Randy Weber TX-14 Yes
Bill Flores TX-17 Yes
Jodey Arrington TX-19 Yes
Lamar Smith TX-21 Yes
Pete Olson TX-22 Yes
Kenny Marchant TX-24 Yes
Roger Williams TX-25 Yes
Michael C. Burgess TX-26 Yes
Blake Farenthold TX-27 Yes
John Carter TX-31 Yes
Pete Sessions TX-32 Yes
Brian Babin TX-36 Yes
Rob Bishop UT-1 Yes
Chris Stewart UT-2 Yes
Jason Chaffetz UT-3 Yes
Mia Love UT-4 Yes
Rob Wittman VA-1 Yes
Scott Taylor VA-2 Yes
Tom Garrett VA-5 Yes
Robert W. Goodlatte VA-6 Yes
Dave Brat VA-7 Yes
Morgan Griffith VA-9 Yes
Cathy McMorris Rodgers WA-5 Yes
Paul D. Ryan WI-1 Yes
Jim Sensenbrenner WI-5 Yes
Glenn Grothman WI-6 Yes
Sean P. Duffy WI-7 Yes
Mike Gallagher WI-8 Yes
David B. McKinley WV-1 Yes
Alex X. Mooney WV-2 Yes
Evan H. Jenkins WV-3 Yes
Liz Cheney WY-1 Yes